Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sara G. Davis


Coastal Alabama Community College

Nick Gee


Robertson, Andreoli & Covington, P.C.

Brandon Peed

Vice Chairman

Premier Automation

Cecilia Hammond


Gulf Packaging

Board Members

Felisha Anderson

Baldwin County Archives

Matt Franklin

Delta Realty

Keith Baggett

Oakwood Center for Living

Donna Givens


Emily Jones

Quincy Compressor

Ray Long

Baldwin Pole and Piling

Rob Karcz

American Pride Petroleum

Crystal Peavy

Southern Gyp Boutique

Jeff Schmitz

Alabama Power

Lisa Yokley

North Baldwin Utilities

Dennis Tyree

Pepsi Cola Bottling of Atmore

Ex-Officio Board Members

Commissioner Jeb Ball

Baldwin County Commission

Tripp Ward

Immediate Past Chairman

Alabama Power

Shane Hadley

Young Professionals Rep.

Baldwin Gulf Coast Pest Control

Mayor Robert Wills

City of Bay Minette

Our Focus is Your Business